Medewerkers

 

René van der Vliet

Commercieel directeur
rene@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Robert Teunissen

Accountmanager
06 82320244 rt@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Sander van Eeuwijk

Verkoop binnendienst
0182 555058 sander@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Michael Benschop

Verkoop binnendienst
0182 555050 michael@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Peter Akerboom

Showroom medewerker
0182 555049 pa@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Tineke van der Vliet

Showroom medewerker
0182 555050 tinekev@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Tineke Groen

Hoofd inkoop
0182 555046 tg@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Robert Pennewaard

Algemeen directeur
rmp@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Lizette van Dalen

Administratie
0182 555042 lizette@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Daniëlle van Dam

Showroom medewerker
0182 555050 danielle@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Wendy Winkelman

Administratief medewerker
wendy@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Julia Paalman

Grafisch ontwerp
0182 555050 julia@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Harry Groenendal

Chauffeur
06 51005139

Nico Stolwijk

Chauffeur
06 22991231

Björn van de Berg

Binnenkomende goederen
0182 555047 bvdb@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Hans Verboom

Logistiek manager
0182 555053 hv@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Jan Gouka

Logistiek medewerker
0182 555050 jan@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Jeroen van Toor

Logistiek medewerker
0182 555052 jt@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Saskia Melkert

Huishoudelijke dienst
0182 555050

Els van der Spek

Allround medewerker
0182 555050

Gerrit Pennewaard

Allround medewerker
0182 555050
 
Image