MEDEWERKERS

Robert Pennewaard


Algemeen Directeur
Tel:  0182 - 55 50 41
Mob: 06 - 53 55 81 95
robert@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Rene van der Vliet


Commercieel Directeur
Tel:  0182 - 55 50 45
Mob: 06 - 22 99 10 72
rene@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Gert-Jan Pennewaard


Account manager
Tel:  0182 - 55 50 55
Mob: 06 - 53 16 02 38
gert-jan@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Rick Pennewaard


Account manager
Tel:  0182 - 55 50 50
Mob: 06- 12 50 45 13
rick@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Mirjam Kos-Leemans


Account manager
Tel:  0182 - 55 50 50
Mob: 06- 31 68 42 78
mirjam@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Erik Koene


Verkoop Binnendienst
Tel:  0182-55 50 40
Mob: 06 - 51 72 86 43
erik@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Tineke Groen


Hoofd-Inkoop
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 46
tineke@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Sander van Eeuwijk


Verkoop-Binnendienst
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 58
sander@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Michael Benschop


Verkoop-Binnendienst
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50
michael@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Peter Akerboom


Verkoop showroom
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 49
peter@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Tineke van der Vliet


Verkoop showroom
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50
tinekev@jongeneelverpakking.nl

      

Karin Kruijt


Administratie
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 42
karin.kruijt@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Els van der Spek


Administratie
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 42
els@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Emmie Collignon


Grafisch vormgever
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50
emmie@jongeneelverpakking.nl

        

Hans Verboom


Logistiek Manager
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 53 
hans@jongeneelverpakking.nl

         

Björn van den berg


Magazijn medewerker
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 47 
bjorn@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Jeroen van Toor


Magazijn medewerker
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 52 
jeroen@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Jan Gouka


Magazijn medewerker
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50 
jan@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Wietze Bosma


Magazijn medewerker
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50 
wietze@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Nico Stolwijk


Chauffeur
Mob: 06 - 22 99 12 31
magazijn@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Harry Groenendal


Chauffeur
Mob: 06 - 16 50 31 00
magazijn@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Gerrit Pennewaard


Algemene zaken
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50
info@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Wendy Winkelman


Administratie
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50
wendy@jongeneelverpakking.nl

Saskia Melkert


Huishoudelijke dienst
Tel: 0182 - 55 50 50
info@jongeneelverpakking.nl